Dr Glenn McCulloch

NRF President - Neurosurgeon - Retired
NRF Board Member since 2010 | Member, Executive Committee | Client Director, SA Audit of Surgical Mortality | Member, Surgical Education and Training Board in Neurosurgery Neurosurgical Member, Anatomy Sub-committee | Neurosurgical Member, Surgical Science Examination
Read more

Mr Tim Neill

NRF Hon. Treasurer
NRF Board Member since 2019 | Member Executive Committee | Principal - T C Neill, Chartered Accountant
Read more

Ms Ginta Orchard

NRF Secretary & Executive Officer
NRF Board Member since 2002 | Member Executive Committee | 30 years Event Management and 20 years Not-For-Profit Management
Read more

Dr Nick Vrodos

NRF Vice President | NRF Board Member since 1999 | Director of Neurosurgery, Flinders Medical Centre | Neurosurgeon, Memorial Medical Centre | Neurosurgeon, Royal Darwin Hospital
Read more

Professor Matthew McDonald

NRF Board Member since 2006 | Member, NRF Scientific Committee | Neurosurgeon and Spinal Surgeon, Calvary Adelaide Hospital | Clinical Professor of Neurosurgery, University of South Australia
Read more

Ms Melanie Cooper AM

NRF Board Member since 2008 | Director of Finance and Corporate Affairs, Coopers Brewery Ltd | Company Secretary, Coopers Brewery Ltd | Chair, Coopers Brewery Foundation | Deputy Chair, Burnside Hospital Foundation
Read more

Ms Nadia Kingham

NRF Board Member since 2013 | Daughter of NRF founder, Dr Trevor Dinning | Veterinarian, Aldgate Veterinary Clinic
Read more

Mr Stephen White

NRF Board Member since 2015 | Partner, O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Litigation Group | Principal Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Commercial and Civil Litigation, Professional Indemnity Insurance Claims, Personal Insurance Claims, Public Liability Claims and Industrial Law
Read more

Dr Santosh Poonnoose

NRF Chair, Scientific Committee
NRF Chair, Scientific Committee | NRF Board Member since 2020 | Director of South Australian Neurological Tumour Bank | Neurosurgeon and Spinal Surgeon Flinders Medical Centre, Flinders Private Hospital and Calvary Adelaide Hospital | Senior Lecturer of Neurosurgery, Flinders University
Read more

Mr Andrew Goodhand

NRF Board Member
NRF Chair Investment Committee | NRF Board Member since 2020 | Business Owner/Financial Planner – Bridges Financial Planning Adelaide | Certified Financial Planner and Master of Financial Planning | Member Financial Planning Association
Read more

Dr Xenia Doorenbosch

NRF Board Member 2021
NRF Board Member since 2021 | Paediatric Neurosurgeon, Women’s and Children’s Hospital | Neurosurgeon, Royal Adelaide Hospital | Neurosurgeon, Memorial Medical Centre
Read more

Professor Stuart Pitson

Advisory Member - NRF Chair of Brain Tumour Research
Advisory Member since 2020 | NRF Chair of Brain Tumour Research | Research Professor, The University of South Australia | NHMRC Senior Research Fellow | Head, Molecular Signalling Laboratory, Centre for Cancer Biology
Read more

Associate Professor Renée Turner

Advisory Member - NRF Director of Neurosurgical Research
NRF Board Member since 2015 | NRF Director of Neurosurgical Research | Member, NRF Scientific Committee | Senior Lecturer, The University of Adelaide | Deputy Head, Discipline of Anatomy and Pathology | Head, Translational Neuropathology Laboratory
Read more

Dr Frances Corrigan

Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee
Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee | Head of Traumatic Brain Injury Research | Senior Lecturer, Translational Neuropathology Laboratory, University of Adelaide, Concussion Research and Neurodegeneration Research
Read more

Professor Peter Reilly AO

Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee
Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee | Emeritus Professor, Royal Adelaide Hospital | Professor, University of Adelaide.
Read more

Professor Corinna Van Den Heuvel

Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee
Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee | Professor, Adelaide Medical School / Medical Sciences, University of Adelaide
Read more

Want to
support NRF?

Donate now

Want to help